Personal thoughts and journey of a web development aspirant.

Personal thoughts and journey of a web development aspirant.

ยท

3 min read

Hey.

Myself Kishor Kunal

Glad to have you here and I don't even know whether this blog will be cool enough to study or not because this one is my first blog and the plus point is my bad English hehe.. but I'll surely try to cover most of my thoughts and ups and downs that came along with me in this journey of an aspiring web developer.

Well anyway, let's begin now

I am from Bihar, India and there is a kind of rule that if you're out of government jobs you'll be nothing. It's a myth of our parents here and a big problem for youth here. As I was interested in web development from the beginning so first, I think it was a hard decision for me to aspire for a web developer because it was a private job all over.

Its all about my passion and interest in coding and it seems cool to me a lot it was fancy for me to code like a pro because one of my best friends is a top-class coder and already working with a company out of India he is an inspiration, to be honest, and I started learning finally with udemy and started exploring HTML CSS and Javascript and it was full of a lot of disgusting errors and sometimes my mind got hang like what to do next...

But I stay stuck to that problem in search of a solution until I got

The journey is a roller coaster ride for me and I am enjoying this a lot...

Why web development?

Or why not it's one of the finest things that I could ever do as I love to create something and in this field, I'll be the creator of the best websites whenever I imagine this is enough to satisfy me that I am on the right path in my life.

and actually, it includes a lot of cool stuff instead of coding it includes designing, testing, element, layout, color, front end, back end and a lot and when we combine these all it feels like I am creating a universe hehe seems funny but this feeling for me is personal and this happens maybe because I did not spend tens of years in this skill but it's okay and I'll always keep myself consistent and learn in this journey because my fav habits also includes staying in the discipline while working and learning. else, in general, I am very chill person because it needs to always stay calm always to learn something too much messy like coding and to handle errors...

I don't know that whatever I had written is much or not but this is it and...

As a new blogger... I am very excited to share this and would love to write more and stay consistent here too and explore further here...

Thanks for reading.

Much love !!

ย